beauty

The “Beauty Blender” On a Budget

We all know that the beauty blender has changed the makeup game. With all these dupes on the market. I am still an avid Beauty Blender user but they’re are reasons that I’m going to have to go with The Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge sometimes.

These orange sponges give me the option of  a pointed or slanted edge when applying my makeup. It has a soft and smooth texture. Also, they last longer for me through cleaning them and everything. Where as much as I love the Beauty Blender, it breaks and crumbles on me no matter how gentle.  They retail for $20 CAD for a pack of two.

How do you like to apply your make up?

Check them out ❤

https://realtechniques.com

 

Leave a Reply

